Management Team


Brian D. Shepard - Executive Director

Ryann Uden - Deputy Director

Susan Beal - Business Manager

Susan Dennison - Communications and Development Manager

Michele Fenton - Youth Services Manager

Jenn Hovanec - Digital and Maker Services Manager

Mike Jackiw - Information Technology Manager

Rosa Lloyd - Circulation Services Manager

Christina Stoll - Adult Services Manager

Matt Teske - Materials Services Manager

Jennifer Wonsowicz - Human Resources Manager